The countdown begins

​Lovely humans of the universe. In 55 days, I’m turning a year older.


Now why on earth am I talking about the day I was brought to life, two months before it actually happened? As some of you may know, I’ve recently been accepted to Bethel School of Supernatural Ministry (biggest bday present ever) from August 2017 to May 2018. With this alone being a huge blessing, I need your help. Since it is almost my birthday and all *cough* *cough* *wink* *wink* 

If 100 people each gave $20, that would make $2k. Paying off the deposit for bethel and my accommodation, the visa payment, and a small fraction of the tuition so far.

So here is how you can help:

1. Either through the YouCaring Crowdfunder. https://www.youcaring.com/MilanieCronjegoestoBethel

2. Donate in my Trust Account

Acc name: Kriecron Trust

Acc numb: 62591599025

Branch: First National Bank

Branch code: 200111

SWIFT CODE: Moorreesburg

FiRNZAJJ306
Or bank account:

Account name: L. Cronje
Account type: Savings

Account number: 62687076333

Branch: First National Bank

Branch code: 200111

SWIFT CODE: Moorreesburg

FiRNZAJJ306

3. Choose someone and give a short description of who they are and what they’re like. I’ll be praying over it and writing something (Poetry/Word) for them/you in return. (You’re not buying it. I want to bless you because you blessed me.) Someone once asked me how a writer would describe them, so thought I’d start doing that.

4. Pray. Pray for supernatural provision to come in, in the next nineteen days. Pray for my manuscript to be picked up by an agency and HarperCollins. And pray for divine healing in my body.
My God is a God that makes the impossible become possible. My God is a God who provides for our needs above and beyond. My God is a God of Love and provision.

Love and Blessings

Milanie xx

1 thought on “The countdown begins”

Leave a Reply

