Two months to go

Two months. Nine weeks to be exact. 66 days to be exact. It may seem like a lot of days. It’s really not. It’s nothing. Days fly past before your eyes and just like that the entire month of May is gone. No, five months of 2017 is gone. 66 more days…I’m ready for Redding. But I’m not.

It’s been stressful. I won’t sweet talk it. I tend to come across as always being calm and happy. But I have to. I need to. But honestly, a lot of the times it felt like I was close to having a mental breakdown. I don’t know why we do this. Why we know God will provide, yet we still question his ways. I’m not new to this faith thing, but this is the biggest step I’ve ever taken in my entire life. I could have never imagined that it would be this hard.

But today a nation’s prayers were answered and rain came pouring down in the midst of a drought. Not drizzles but storms. And I just feel this has been confirmation on God’s promises. He hears us. He sees us. And He takes care of us. 

My tuition needs to be paid in full before August and my flights need to be paid in full as well. Since I’m an international student. If 300 people each gave $30, that would make $9k paying off my tuition costs which are $3950, and my visa/sevis costs. It would pay my flights, and two months of rent and living costs.

If you feel in your heart to help me get to Bethel School of Supernatural Ministry, here is how you can help:

1. Either through the YouCaring Crowdfunder. https://www.youcaring.com/MilanieCronjegoestoBethel

2. Donate in my Trust Account
Acc name: Kriecron Trust

Acc numb: 62591599025

Branch: First National Bank

Branch code: 200111

SWIFT CODE: Moorreesburg

FiRNZAJJ306

Or bank account:

Account name: L. Cronje
Account type: Savings

Account number: 62687076333

Branch: First National Bank

Branch code: 200111

SWIFT CODE: Moorreesburg

FiRNZAJJ306

3. https://my.bssm.net/donations/students/search
4. https://my.bssm.net/donations/transactions/new?student_binder=17731

5. or paypal account: paypal.me/MilanieCronje

6. Keep praying for supernatural provision to come in. 

My God is a God that makes the impossible become possible. My God is a God who provides for our needs above and beyond. My God is a God of Love and provision.
Love and Blessings

Milanie xx

1 thought on “Two months to go”

Leave a Reply

