Authority hangs on his lips

2 Corinthians 12:10  – I am at peace and even take pleasure in my weaknesses, insults, hardships, persecutions and afflictions for the sake of the Anointed because when I am at my weakest He makes me strong.

He is heard before he is seen. His presence is felt before they have laid eyes on him. There is power in his voice. Authority hangs on his lips. A wild Spirit has been formed inside of him by the Father. A Spirit of passion, excitement and adventure.

He carries within him resilience that will take him to places he could never have imagined. He will stand before people and they will hear what he says, but they won’t always understand, because he moves in a different dimension. He is in the world but not from it.

His eyes shine with light unable to be described by words. It’s the light of the Maker of Heaven inside of him. Oceans and Forests dwell inside of his eyes, and in them there is Life. A smile that comforts. And hands that have the power to heal the lost and broken. The love of Christ will radiate from him. People will be drawn to him. Like moths are drawn to a bright shining light. When he speaks they will hear God speak. And when He moves, they will see God move.

When he holds a camera in his hands, healing and restoration will take place through the pictures he takes. Breakthrough and revival will come through this instrument in his hands.

He is a man of bravery. A man of determination and strength. He receives attacks from all sides of the spectrum, especially on his mind, but the Father holds him close to His heart. He guides him and protects him. For God has not given him the spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.

When He looks at you, He sees someone He is proud of. He sees a man who was made in His image. Someone He dreamed of before you were even born. A person with the power inside of him to shake nations and bring the Kingdom of Heaven into various industries. Especially business and important figures.

When He looks at you there is a smile on His face. And He has this to say to you,

“I love you. I am proud of the person that you are. You are mine. And I am yours. And nothing you say or do will ever change that.”

God repeats it over and over again. He loves you. He loves you. He loves you. He loves you. He loves you so much. You mean the absolute world to Him. He chose you. He wants you. And He wants to remind you how special you are to Him. He values you. And you, you are worthy to be loved.
Xxx

This is a Prophetic Word I got for one of the Bethel First Year Students. I cried like a baby while rereading it (I wrote it last night but didn’t pay much attention to it cause I felt it was for him. But today I had a strong urge to read it again).

The irony of it all was although I was urged by God to write this for him, these words hit home. Many years ago someone spoke a Prophetic Word over me very similar to this. But this time God spoke to me through my own words. I never thought it was possible. As a blubbering mess, these were the words I’ve been craving, been wanting to hear from my Father God for so long, and He’s been telling me this for so long. It just never clicked. Until I saw it standing in front of me in black and white after leaving my pen. Why are we so slow to realize that He really does love us?

That’s what I find so incredible about Prophetic Word. Not only is it life changing, It’s available for everyone to take and make their own. Just because it’s spoken over someone, doesn’t mean you can’t have it as well.

Love and Blessings

Milanie xx

Leave a Reply

